LISTEN: Smashing Pumpkins Release ‘Solara’

As we get ready for Smashing Pumpkins with Metric at Sprint Center on August 16th, we’ve got some new music to tide us over.
Smashing Pumpkins have released ‘Solara’.
It’s the first song in over 18 years to feature founding members Billy Corgan, James Iha, and Jimmy Chamberlin. Recorded in Malibu, CA at Shangri La Studios with producer Rick Rubin and longtime Smashing Pumpkins guitarist Jeff Schroeder.