WATCH: GORILLAZ Premiere Four New Songs From “The Now Now”

Gorillaz took the stage last weekend for the first time since announcing their upcoming album, “The Now Now”. The animated band debuted four (out of eleven) songs from the new album: “Tranz”, “Magic City”, “Sorcererz”, and “Souk Eye” while headlining Germany’s Rock am Ring. And, yesterday, they also released “Sorcererz” for download.

You can hear the rest when The Now Now is officially released on June 29th and they will be hitting the road for a short North American tour on October 8.

In the meantime, here’s footage of the full performance and some crowd-shot footage. Enjoy!